Catalyzing collaboration, innovation & values driven leadership

About the Center

Board of Director Members

Sean Hanley, M.D (Chair)
Maine Orthopedic Center
Portland, Maine

Maria Hanley (Chair Emeritus)
Falmouth, Maine

Terrance Sheehan, MD, (Vice Chair)
Medical Mutual Insurance Company
Portland, Maine

Meredith Tipton, MPH, PhD, (Secretary)
Tipton Enterprises
South Portland, Maine

John LaCasse, EngScD, (Treasurer)
Augusta, Maine

John Benoit
Employee Benefits Systems
Portland, Maine

Patricia Bergeron
Brunswick, Maine

Jacquelyn Cawley, DO
Portland, Maine

William Diggins, RN
Orono, Maine

Kristine Doody
Cary Medical Center
Caribou, Maine

Ralph Gabarro
Mayo Regional Hospital
Dover-Foxcroft, Maine

Sheila Hanley, MPH
WellPoint, Inc.
South Portland, Maine

Robert McAfee, MD
Portland, Maine

Herbert Paris
Mid Coast Hospital
Brunswick, Maine

Sandra Record, RN
Farmington, Maine

Roger Renfrew, MD
Redington Fairview General Hospital
Skowhegan, Maine

Stephen Shannon, DO, MPH
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
Chevy Chase, Maryland

Eileen Skinner
Mercy Health System of Maine
Portland, Maine

Gordon Smith, Esq
Maine Medical Association
Manchester, Maine